حول نا
Shenzhen Belident Medical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

شركة Shenzhen Belident Medical Equipment Co.، Ltd. هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد مواد طب الأسنان ، والتي تقع في Shenzhen China ، منذ عام 2010 ، ركزت Shenzhen Belident علىتطوير وإنتاج أنواع مختلفة من ملفات endo الخاصة بالأسنان والأدوات الطبية الأخرى ذات الصلة.

 

 

 

منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل ملفات داخلية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ و NITI ( ملفات K ، ملفات H ، موسعات الثقوب ، Spreaders ، Pluggers ) ملفات الروتاريو دبابيس شائكةو ناقلات معجونو موسعات الثقوب peesoو حفر البواباتو جوتا بيرشاو نقطة الورق، و الأزيز الماس، إلخ.

 

 

 

شنتشن بيلينت، من خلال خبرة فريق البحث والتطوير لمدة 10 سنوات ، يمكننا أيضًا توفير طلبات OEM و ODM حسب طلب العملاء.نعمل باستمرار على تحسين تقنيتنا ومنشآتنا لتقليل وقت العلاج وزيادة الجودة ، مما يساعد على تسهيل عمل طبيب الأسنان ، وجعل العلاج أكثر ديمومة للمرضى.ونستمر في تحسين الجودة والخدمة لضمان الجودة والسوق التنافسية.

لقد حصلنا على الوثيقة ذات الصلة بمنتجنا ، بما في ذلك شهادات CE و ISO و FDA.

نأمل في إقامة علاقة تجارية مع موزع الأسنان وطبيب الأسنان في الخارج والمحلي على أساس المصلحة والمنفعة المتبادلة.

                                               شرفنا

 

نحن مصنع منذ عام 2010 ، لدينا فريق قوي خاص بنا لتحسين جودة منتجاتنا جبشكل دائم!نحن نوفر طلبات مخصصة ، ونجمع معلومات التعليقات من سوقنا المحلي والخارجي ، لتحسين وظائف الملف لجعله أكثر فعالية وأمانًا!نحافظ على الابتكار والتعلم ، للتأكد من أننا سنبحث وننتج 2-3 منتجات جديدة كل عام!

مهمتنا هي تقديم منتجات وحلول اللبية بتكلفة أقل بكثير ، مما يعود بالفائدة على الممارسين والمرضى في جميع أنحاء العالم!

 

خلال العامين الماضيين ، حازت منتجاتنا على سمعة عالية في كل من السوق المحلية والسوق الدولية ، و تم تصدير المنتجات إلى جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا وأفريقيا والولايات المتحدة.وجودة منتجاتنا وتقنياتها موصى بها بشدة من قبل عملائنا العالميين.

 

نحننأمل في الحصول على فرصة أكبر لتقديم منتجاتنا إلى المزيد من البلدان!

نحن مستعدون لك!

من فضلك أرسل لي استفسارك الآن!

 

لمزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية حول مواد طب الأسنان لدينا ، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا!نرحب باستفساراتكم ونتطلع إلى العمل معكم.شكرا !

 

 

 

 

اترك رسالة
كثير منتوج
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

أهلا! لقد جربت ملفات طب الأسنان الخاصة بك وأحب الملفات المتبادلة الذهبية ، وأود أن أطلب المزيد! -- آرثر

وصل كل شيء وتعبئتها بشكل جيد للغاية ، شكرا جزيلا لك ، راض جدا! -- فابريسيو

About Us
Shenzhen JenKing Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen JenKing Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer and supplier for dental materials , which located in Shenzhen China, since 2010 , Shenzhen Jenking focused on the development and production of various types of dental endo files and other relative medical instruments .

 

 

 

Our main products include stainless steel & NITI endo files ( K files, H files, Reamers, Spreaders, Pluggers ) Rotary files, barbed broaches, paste carriers, peeso reamers, gates drill, gutta percha, paper-point, and diamond burs, etc.

 

 

 

SHENZHEN JENKING , with the experience of our 10years’ research & develop team, we can also supply OEM and ODM orders as per the customers’ request. We are constantly to improve our technology and facility to reduce treatment time and increase the quality, which help to make dentist work easier, and to make the treatment more durable for the patients. And we continue to improve the quality and service to ensure the quality and market competitive.

We have got the related document of our Product.Include CE,ISO AND FDA CERTIFICATION.

We hope to establish business relationship with dental distributor and dentist abroad and domestic in the basis of mutual interest and benefit.

                                               Our Honor 

 

We are factory since 2010, we have one our own strong  team to improve our product quality continuously ! We supply customized orders , collecting the feedback informations from our domestic and abroad market , to improve the file's functions to make it more efficency and safe ! We keep innovation and learning , to make sure that we will research and produce 2-3 new products every year ! 

Our mission is to deliver endodontic products and solutions, at a substantially lower cost, which benefits practitioners and patients all over the ​world !

 

During the last two years, our products have won high reputation in both domestic market and international market , the products has been exported to southeast Asia, Middle East , Europe, Africa and United States. and the quality and technology of our products is highly recommended by our global customers .

 

We hope to get more chance to introduce our products to much more countries !

We are ready for you!

Please send me your inquiry now!

 

For more detailed information on our dental materials, please do not hesitate to contact us ! We welcome your inquiries, and looking forward to working with you. Thanks !

 

 

 

 

Leave a Message
Customer Ever Said

hello! i have tried your dental files and i like the gold reciproc ones,i would like to order more! -- Arthur

Everything arrived very well packaged,thank you very much,very satisfied! -- Fabricio